Contact Information

  • Sales:(916) 270-2073
  • Service:(916) 270-2061
707 Reviews Found Average Rating: 1 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Google+
               / Yelp / DealerRater / Cars.com / Edmunds: Chevrolet or Cadillac
               
              Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, Auto Dealers - New Cars, Sacramento, CA

              Showing 1-10 of 707

              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change, tire rotation

              Oil change, tire rotation

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 chevy cruze for some...

              I brought in my 2014 Chevy Cruze for some routine maintenance and to check out my vehicle regarding a recall notice I received. A broken visor was also replaced free of charge. Everyone was helpful, courteous, and pleasant. I have no complaints.

              Carmichael, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff did a good job. They had to...

              your staff did a good job. They had to handle a cranky old guy (Me) and they did well. I am Dorothys significant other. She was pleased with the service on her 2011 Camaro which was in for the power **************** was completed in 28 minutes. Good job!

              Roseville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Showed up for express oil on a sat...

              Showed up for Express Oil on a Sat afternoon and job was done in a professional and timely manner.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy no hassle purchase. New the price and...

              Easy no hassle purchase. New the price and agreed on it before I got to the dealership. Buying this truck was as easy as going the grocery store and buying a loaf of bread. friendly staff and truck features were explained very well before drive off. I will recommend to others, as well as be back at some time myself..thanks again for a great experience.

              Los Gatos, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2013 malibu has close to 48 thousand...

              my 2013 Malibu has close to 48 thousand miles. Yet they have never advised me to like maybe the air filter should be replaced. They just do the oil change and send me on my way.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always ready to help, without any proding...

              Always ready to help, without any proding for unneeded service. Always ready to go the extra mile.

              Carmichael, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed a battery for my truck and i was in...

              Needed a battery for my truck and I was in and out fast. They appreciate my time which most car dealerships don't. Thanks Kuni!

              Granite Bay, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric, omead and ed all took great care of...

              Eric, Omead and Ed all took great care of me (as always) in the Service department. They checked for any recalls in addition to my oil change and even gave my car a much needed wash! Ever since I purchased my car from Kuni last year they have continued to take excellent care of me as a customer.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 707