• Sales:(916) 270-2073
  • Service:(916) 333-6991
566 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Google+
               / Yelp / DealerRater / Cars.com / Edmunds: Chevrolet or Cadillac
               
              Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, Auto Dealers - New Cars, Sacramento, CA

              Showing 1-10 of 566

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easiest, car buying experience ever!!! I...

              Easiest, car buying experience ever!!! I spoke to Stefan one day and he gave me a proposal. I went in on a Sunday and Effie helped me out. He pulled up the proposal and I showed him the National Rebates. I gave him my counter offer with a numerical explanation and BAM!!! Two hrs later I drove away in a brand new 2014 Cadillac Ats. I could definitely feel the professionalism and Team work from everyone. thanks

              Fair Oaks, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great customer service.

              Great customer service.

              Elk Grove, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ali Fallahi was an excellent sales...

              Ali Fallahi was an excellent sales consultant and served us well. Our experience was great. Give the guy a raise!!

              Fairfield, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly! professional! I will buy...

              Very friendly! professional! I will buy from you guys again! ALI was great, I love my VOLT! thank you again!

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My past experience was terrible, reason...

              My past experience was terrible, reason why I stop coming...this time was ok. I was never call when car was ready, I had to call. I was told it would be ready in a couple of hours but it took all day.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been there many times and was quite...

              I've been there many times and was quite disappointed this time. 1. The report i received said i needed transmission service. I had it done 5 week prior at the same dealership. Did they really do it 5 weeks ago or did the mechanic not even look. 2. They said my tire pressure was 30 psi. It actually was 37,37,37,38. Again did the mechanic even look at the tires. This has brought to the conclusion that Byron the mechanic doesn't even do the 30 point inspection. There need to be some accountability with the management and the mechanics. When i questioned them about the transmission service, they said they did it. They offered to check tire pressure but no offer to prove transmission service.

              Las Vegas, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I saw that my CTS was leaking reddish...

              I saw that my CTS was leaking reddish fluid and brought it immediately in to be checked...Ed in service was great...he got the car in even though I had no appointment, diagnosed and back to me the next day. A leaking power steering unit was the problem. Car was washed and the power steering unit replaced!!! A job well done...thanks, Tom Novi

              Carmichael, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall work done as expected, rental car...

              Recall work done as expected, rental car provided for the day. No surprises, completed on time, well done.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was easy and done in a timely manner

              It was easy and done in a timely manner

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am content with the service that I...

              I am content with the service that I received; However I waited a little loner than I thought but they may have been more busy that day.

              Elk Grove, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 566