Contact Information

  • Sales:(916) 270-2073
  • Service:(916) 270-2061
698 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Google+
               / Yelp / DealerRater / Cars.com / Edmunds: Chevrolet or Cadillac
               
              Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, Auto Dealers - New Cars, Sacramento, CA
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              I bought a used 2014 camero! that was...

              I bought a used 2014 Camero! That was easiest car buying experience ever!

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Normally the car buying experience is a...

              Normally the car buying experience is a nightmare in my opinion, dealing with pushy car salesmen is not fun. I went to 3 different dealerships before going to Kuni and when I arrived there I was greeted by Ali and told him I was just there to look and was not planning to buy until the next week. He showed me everything I wanted to see and left it at that. Because of this great experience I came back and purchased my first brand new car, a 2015 Chevrolet Camaro.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys always do a great job! i will be...

              You guys always do a great job! I will be buying my next Cadillac from you! Thanks, Dave Cox

              El Dorado Hls, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased a 2015 volt on dec 2, 2014. ...

              I purchased a 2015 Volt on Dec 2, 2014. My complaints are that the car was not inspected before it was allowed off the lot. This repair which took 2 days should never have occurred as the problem was apparent form the second the car left the lot. Howler this grade is just for the repair. I had a loaner car so my inconvenience was two round trips to the dealer. Problem, so far, seems resolved.

              Rocklin, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, eric was on top of all...

              Excellent service, Eric was on top of all the things I requested, and Dave was there to show me ( again) how to use my nav system and marry my phone to my bluetooth.Thanks again ...

              Cobb, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As first time customer to kuni, i was a...

              As first time customer to Kuni, I was a little uncertain about where to go but every other car dealership I've been too, you pull your car to the service entrance and somebody comes to you. So I sat in my car & waited. Took about 10 minutes before I was even acknowledged by a Mechanic. Took another 10 minutes before the greeter came by. In that time there were at least half a dozen employees who walked right by me, looked at me, and kept going about their business. Once greeter came and got my name and appt. info, the check-in process and service were fine.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast and wonderful.

              Service was fast and wonderful.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and courteous.

              Fast and courteous.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You took care of my 2009 chevrolet malibu...

              You took care of my 2009 Chevrolet Malibu recall on my brake light

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have a 2005 cadillac sts. It has been a...

              We have a 2005 Cadillac STS. It has been a great car, but it was getting less fun to drive as it acquired more creaks and clunks, and was showing signs that there were well-worn suspension components. I first got an estimate for front after-market shocks from a local tire and brake shop, then I went to Kuni and got an estimate from Service Advisor Eddie Ramos. The parts and labor for genuine GM replacement shocks were higher than the tire shop estimate, but I went with the Kuni price because I wanted Cadillac-trained mechanics to carefully inspect our STS, and to use GM factory parts to make any repairs. The inspection revealed 2 broken engine mounts, which were replaced along with the fuel filter and the front and the rear shocks. If I'd gone with the price from the tire shop, I'd probably have spent money on an unsatisfactory car, because I'm doubtful the tire shop would have found the engine mount problem, and there are no "aftermarket" rear shocks for our STS. After we left Kuni, our 10-year old STS felt as solid, firm, and crisp as when we bought it, so I'm really happy with the results, and feel the bill was money well-spent.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 bought in for two recalls. Service...

              2007 bought in for two recalls. Service was excellent. Referals: I never refer anything to anybody George Hodsdon

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was checked for the auto-stop of...

              My car was checked for the auto-stop of the engine and needed to stay in your shop for 24 hrs. I was on a waiting list for a loaner car and after 7 days, Eric told me he was still waiting for a loaner. Finally, Eric had to give me a rental from Enterprise which was fine. The only thing was I had to wait at the Enterprise office for almost an hour to be brought back to your dealership. This is too long of a waiting time to be stuck at the Enterprise office with nothing to do. Also, a car loaner from your dealership would have been nice! Glad that you found out the problem about my car. Thanks, specially to Eric!

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my 2nd vehicle from kuni, i have...

              This is my 2nd vehicle from Kuni, I have been looking for the last year and finally found the truck that meet my needs and Moe has been working with me. He has been very patient and understanding.

              Orangevale, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The car i purchased was taken back the...

              The car I purchased was taken back the very NEXT DAY FOR SERVICE AND IT HAS BEEN A WEEK AND i STILL DO NOT HAVE MY 2011 cts cOUPE BACK. i TOOK IT IN BECAUSE THE RUNNING LIGHT WENT OUT AND IT TURNED OUT TO BE MORE THAN JUST HAVING TO REPLACE THE BULB.

              Vacaville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was assured when my appointment was made...

              I was assured when my appointment was made that everything will be set up & ready to go including a loaner vehicle & for me to bring in my insurance/drivers license. Upon arrival I was told that I would be picked up by enterprise because the dealership had some big thing going on, which I would need to place a deposit for the rental. Good thing I had a deposit. My original request was to come drop my car off when the service dept opened, however I was told due to the cashier not opening until 9. I confirmed that Service advisor have access to cashier if need be. I took time off work when I could have dropped my vehicle off when the service dept opened due to me having to go to enterprise any way. I was left a message Monday after 5:30 stating my vehicle is done & put together & they want to do a road test first thing in the morning & expect a call by 9:00 to pick up. After 1:00 the next evening I assumed work was not finished. I recieved a call at 4:00 that vehicle is ready but I would need to return rental before both enterprise & advisor leave at 6:00. Nothing was ready at enterprise when I arrived both I and the enterprise rep had to call to have system updated. After getting in touch with the advisor I asked him to please have my vehicle ready. Each time I have to return my vehicle for service is very stressful. I have completed many surveys that ask about service but the same service or lack of is provided & that has been 3 years so I'm not sure if this really matters. I will be sharing my story with KCRA's Call Curtis team so we may visit Kuni, share my story with the world.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Extremely efficient. Everything is very...

              Extremely efficient. Everything is very easy and everyone was helpful.

              Fairfield, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From the first internet chat with jessica...

              From the first internet chat with Jessica thru the process of making the deal with Stephan, signing the papers(Forgot her name sorry) to receiving our the keys to our new Tahoe with the thorough explanation of how everything worked in the vehicle to include connecting our phones to Blue Tooth for us, we had an incredible experience. Everything was very personal and well executed. We did have to wait for our car to be detailed a little longer than we would have liked but that would be the only thing I can think of that didn't go as easily and quickly as the rest. Jessica was even a big help the day after when I needed to ask her a few questions about the new Tahoe. We are happy we came to your dealership and will do so again!

              Yuba City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ed has always been pleasant to work with....

              Ed has ALWAYS been pleasant to work with. He AlWAYS goes above and beyond his call of duty. Everyone in the office has always been very pleasant. I don't have any complains about the service. It was great. I have always had a great experience there. Keep up the good work Ed.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              To be honest, i'm still not sure i didnt...

              To be honest, I'm still not sure I didnt make a mistake with this truck...I leased it without really thinking it through - until I feel I made the right decision financially, I don't know how much I can give you via surverys, etc

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the easiest and most pleasant car...

              This was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Staff was helpful, informative and non-pushy. Everyone I encountered, especially my salesman Mohammed provided top notch service and I never felt pressured. I drove away with a big smile on my face with exactly what I wanted. I came in and test drove a few days before I was ready to purchase and they were understanding and gave me the information I needed to make my decision.

              Citrus Hts, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)