• Sales:(916) 270-2073
  • Service:(916) 270-2061
637 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Google+
               / Yelp / DealerRater / Cars.com / Edmunds: Chevrolet or Cadillac
               
              Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, Auto Dealers - New Cars, Sacramento, CA

              Showing 1-10 of 637

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2011 chevrolet camaro and i...

              I purchased a 2011 Chevrolet camaro and I am very happy with the purchase was helped my Ali and Jessica great service awesome easy going and understanding came to an agreement I was able to work with and closed deal would recommend a family member or freind here anytime! Thanks you guys

              Stockton, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was greeted right away by a your...

              I was greeted right away by a your wonderful receptionist. She was pleasant and helpful. Originally I was to meet with Jessica but she was with another customer. Mr. Mo stepped in immediately to ensure we did not have to wait. He was extremely helpful and informative. He answered our questions and showed us the vehicles we requested. Mr. Mo was honest and worked with me to get the price I wanted and the service was outstanding. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family. He truly made the purchase experience a pleasant and stress free one for me. Thanks for the wonderful service! Carissa M.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for service. i...

              I brought my car in for service. I informed the service rep that I need air in my tires and he said they will do an point inspection and add air. A few hours later they called me and told me my car was ready for pick up. I ask again to make sure i had air in my tires. He said it was taken care of. When I picked up my car, my tire pressure was at the same level I brought it in on. This was a simple task. I cant trust this company to do what they say they are going to do. I am now looking for a new dealership to service my vehicle.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              On a recent saturday afternoon i ran over...

              On a recent Saturday afternoon I ran over something in a parking lot. The right front tire on my new Cadillac XTS went completely flat. I called roadside service and was professionally, thoughtfully, and carefully taken care of. I was towed to the Kuni dealership arriving at 4:oo p.m. The service deptartment was closed, as was the Enterprise rental company, and no shuttle service available, which meant I would be without a car over the weekend and until the tire could be replaced. Eric, the service advisor on duty, was as helpful as he could be under the circumstances. I did, however, discover David Forget who had sold me my car was on duty. When he learned I had no way to get home, he promptly arranged for me to have a loaner car from the dealership. This is not the first time that I have received help from the personnel at Kuni Cadillac. I would never comsider doing business with any other dealership. They are the best!!!

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got it back quick, just what i needed

              Got it back quick, just what i needed

              North Highlnads, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my tahoe in for servicing and to...

              I brought my Tahoe in for servicing and to check an electrical problem. I agreed to leave the car overnight if necessary. After I left, I received a call that my daughter-in-law was in labor and my husband and I might need to take care of our other two grandchildren. I needed my car. I called Service Advisor Eric Soria and explained what happen and asked him to forget out checking out the electrical problem and only do the servicing (oil change etc.). He was great and so were your service guys! He called and told me to head back to the dealership and the car would be ready by the time I got there. I did and it was! Thank you so much! P.S. No baby yet, it was a false alarm

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman efigenio fuentes was...

              Salesman Efigenio Fuentes was great!!!! Will refer all my business to this dealer! Very nice and helpful!

              Hercules, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Requested service was performed in a...

              Requested service was performed in a timely manner

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I found a certified pre-owned 2014 chevy...

              I found a certified pre-owned 2014 Chevy Malibu on the website for your dealership. Made arangements with Jessica Katz to come in and get it. Both Jessica and my salesman Ali were very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I was frustrated by how long the transaction took to complete. Also was puzzled as to why your dealership insisted it was mandatory to do a credit check on me (I made it clear I was paying cash).

              Folsom, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled oil change and tire rotation....

              Scheduled oil change and tire rotation. Great service. Very quick and friendly.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 637