Contact Information

  • Sales:(916) 270-2073
  • Service:(916) 270-2061
724 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Google+
               / Yelp / DealerRater / Cars.com / Edmunds: Chevrolet or Cadillac
               
              Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, Auto Dealers - New Cars, Sacramento, CA
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ed sumiyoshi is always swift, honest and...

              Ed Sumiyoshi is always swift, honest and an excellent communicator.

              Elk Grove, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 silverado

              2015 Silverado

              Yuba City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very please with the service and...

              I was very please with the service and wasn't pressured at all

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Drew was fantastic!

              Drew was fantastic!

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From the moment i walked onto the lot and...

              From the moment I walked onto the lot and was greeted by Effie, I had a good feeling about Kuni. It wasn't the typical "step on the lot and sharks start circling" experience. I've always just walked right off those lots. This was a custom order Camaro ZL1 through the GM Supplier discount program offered through my employer. Effie confirmed they participate in the program and answered some other questions I had. I went ahead and configured my Camaro and took the build sheet down to Effie. It was processed quickly and despite me telling him I wouldn't be bugging him every week, it didn't quit work out that way but Effie was always patient and friendly and gave me updates when I asked. In fact, when Effie wasn't there and I stopped by, everyone I talked to was friendly and willing to help. When my Camaro finally arrived, Effie called to let me know and when I was able to get down to pick it up, it was spotless and ready to go. Effie helped me get my Onstar account setup and walked me through a few things on the car and I was off to enjoy my new ZL1. I even got a phone call from him on my birthday wishing me a happy birthday and checking to make sure my Camaro was doing ok...outstanding customer service!We're already planning to go back to Kuni AND Effie for my wife's Camaro when we are able to get it and hopefully a used car for our son when we're ready.Big thanks to Effie and all the staff at Kuni. You have a family of new customers for life!

              Rancho Cordova, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was not imform as to how the job was going...

              Was not imform as to how the job was going except for when they won't to ok another job. Was not call when the job was done,i got tired of waiting for the call and went to the dealer to find out what was taken so long to do routine check up and patch a tire and the car was ready but for how long i don;t know. the first call came in around 12:00 and i got there at 4:00 and the car was there when they open on monday.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed a recall completed. Made an...

              I needed a recall completed. Made an appointment and dropped the vehicle first thing in the morning. It was ready by the end of the day. Windshield was cleaned and the multipoint inspection completed. I will continue to have my Suburban serviced at Kuni.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Used the express oil change for the 1st...

              Used the express oil change for the 1st time and will be back, fantastic service and very quick

              North Highlands, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was immediately greeted and directed...

              I was immediately greeted and directed into a spot in the queue for service when I arrived. I went inside and was then taken directly to Omead Amwar, who handled service on my 2000 Corvette. He did a fast and courteous job of getting an oil change and multipoint inspection and handling payment. It was overall a very smooth and enjoyable experience.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always feel that service at kuni is...

              I always feel that service at Kuni is timely, and carried out by knowledgeable staff. My experience with Kuni goes back to several cars purchased at this location. They currently service my Volt as well as my new CTS-V coupe. Especially nice is free delivery and pick-up at my home when repair or service requires more time. Excellent rating from me!

              Fair Oaks, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Angela ivey was very good in helping me...

              Angela Ivey was very good in helping me locate a Spark EV for a lease deal. Her colleague (I forgot her name) was very detailed in showing me all the functions of the electric vehicle.

              Elk Grove, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did the best that they could under the...

              Did the best that they could under the circumstances.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service appointment was easy to make and...

              Service appointment was easy to make and my service rep was terrific. Eric stayed in touch with me throughout the day and gave me recommendations for service but did not push me toward anything that was unnecessary. My car was done on a timely manner and was ready when I arrived.

              Gold River, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my 2014 camaro in for a oil change....

              Took my 2014 camaro in for a oil change. Service was excellent like always. The wait was not long I was very happy overall and recommend Kuni Chevrolet to all my friends and family.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just had my oil changed but the guys...

              I just had my oil changed but the guys were professional, courteous and very fast. I was impressed.

              Dixon, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything worked out as it should--i am...

              Everything worked out as it should--I am very happy with my Spark EV and the service Kuni provided to get my little car. Thanks!

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick in and out.

              Quick in and out.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service enjoyed the timeless...

              Excellent service enjoyed the timeless wait and the patience. I went to john sullivan took two days to leave empty handed. went to kuni left in two hours in a 2015 cruz LTZ. :)

              Carmichael, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled the car for it's 100k service...

              I scheduled the car for it's 100k service with Eric Soria and the car was finished on schedule for less money than first thought. We are proud to say we have our Cadillac serviced at the dealer and look forward to continuing this relationship. Although I really wanted a Cadillac loaner car for this service, they provided a nice rental car as they were out of loaners at the time.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought in our 2008 enclave still under...

              We brought in our 2008 Enclave still under warranty to the dealer for among other things to fix the nav unit. On the first visit where the car was held for days - it was clearly not fixed so we had to bring it back. On second visit, it was determined that the nav unit was unfixable and needed to be replaced. So the service writer worked with tech and the extended warranty company who didnt want to replace it to get it replaced under the warranty. It took over a week to do, but it was eventually done. We appreciate his efforts in that regard.

              Antelope, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)