No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
 

Contact Information

  • Sales:(916) 270-2073
  • Service:(916) 270-2061
719 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Google+
               / Yelp / DealerRater / Cars.com / Edmunds: Chevrolet or Cadillac
               
              Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, Auto Dealers - New Cars, Sacramento, CA
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went through the express oil change...

              I went through the express oil change station for the first time. All though it was fast, I didn't receive my print out for what was found on my 17 point check list.. I'm sure its time for my over 50,000 mile service or maybe I needed new tires, but I didn't receive any paper for that, just my receipt.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Both angela ivey and chris smadi are...

              Both Angela Ivey and Chris Smadi are wonderful people. Angela was the Sales and Leasing Consultant for the transaction on 5-21-15 and Chris Smadi was the one for the transaction on 6-18-15. We appreciate their courtesy, friendliness, and professionalism; and that of all the other employees there, also.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All the staff were very accommodating and...

              All the staff were very accommodating and helpful.I received the service I expect when purchasing a high end vehicleEric Soria is excellent!

              Carmichael, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was the last thing on my bucket list...

              It was the last thing on my bucket list !!!! a Cadillac I was dreading the experience [ my previous dealing with buying a car has been a NIGHT mare } NOT so at Kuni Sacramento l would be Happy to recommend the dealership . My salesman [he felt like my best friend NOT one minute did I feel pressure ,honest] It took me weeks ,how he kept patience with me I do not know ...I got a phone call from Effie "I have the car for you oh I lived 50miles away ,but got in my car ... On arriving I felt like the red carpet was in place & the welcoming committee awaiting I did " love the car 2years old just what I wanted the colour was grey mist !? I had told Effie I did not want grey ,black,white, This was not a grey [even though that was the colour on the samples ] it looks like diamond in the sand LOVELY ...I waited few days before made the deal I AM THE HAPPIEST CAR BUYER EVER

              Placerville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with the shuttle to and from...

              Very happy with the shuttle to and from work. Work was done as promised.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a nice and easy experience. I felt...

              It was a nice and easy experience. I felt no pressure to buy and they worked hard to give us the best deal. I already have recommended Kuni to family and friends because of their excellent customer service. I delt with Roseville Chevrolet and had a bad experience. I will definitely do business with you again.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast and my problem was...

              Service was fast and my problem was resolved.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer support and services.

              Excellent customer support and services.

              Rancho Cordova, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my car to the dealership at 8:45am...

              Took my car to the dealership at 8:45am for a recent airbag recall, at the close of the first day I was told they had to keep my car over night. It was not returned to me until late afternoon the next day. Really? 2 full days without a car. The free oil change I received somehow does not make up for this kind of an inconvenience.

              Rio Linda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was very easy to buy from them our...

              It was very easy to buy from them our sales man Chris and max were great to deal with

              Rio Linda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2015 chevrolet impala for...

              I brought in my 2015 Chevrolet impala for a recall also received an oil change and tire rotation. The service was great would have given 5 stars if I didn't find a little oil on the inside of my car. Also the Shuttle service could be a bit better. Other than that I have no complaints.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great quick service

              Great quick service

              El Dorado Hills, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              West Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Once the sale was complted the nightmare...

              Once the sale was complted the nightmare began.

              Gardnerville, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When we purchased our 2012 chevy camero we...

              When we purchased our 2012 Chevy Camero we were told someone would call us regarding a warranty ignition recall replacement. No one called. After a week my son called with no help. Trying to get someone who understood the issue was difficult. The service dept. was to return his call with no call back. After numerous calls and a trip to the dealership the issue was fixed. The whole experience left a sour feeling for us. One bright spot was the service manager Rick Baker, he didn't give up and assisted us on our appointment day.

              Woodland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor was very friendly and...

              My service advisor was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and my vehicle was ready when promised.

              Roseville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second automobile that we have...

              This is the second automobile that we have bought from Mo at Kuni .He is so professional, knowledgeable, and worked hard to find us the best deal.We would purchase any future autos from Mo. He is the best!

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My sale rep was grant harrington. He was...

              My sale rep was Grant Harrington. He was phenomenal. In particular my deal took a couple of weeks to come together. During this time, Grant made it a point to keep in contact with me checking the status of where I was at and when the vehicle I was interested in would arrive at the dealership. It would be an understatement to tell you how much I appreciated his patience and his ability to follow through. I would argue the majority of sales people would have the mentality of saying, "If I can't make a deal today why bother?". By staying in touch Grant not only earned my business but earned my business with the sale of two vehicles instead of one. I ended up purchasing a Silverado truck and a new SS Camaro. My story does not end there. Due to how long it took to complete the purchase coupled with my truck, not being ready for pick up, Grant made sure my truck was detailed, and he delivered my vehicle to my home. Grant made a follow-up call the following day asking if I was satisfied with my purchases. I truly appreciated his attentiveness. One final note. Buying one new vehicle is a major decision. You can imagine the thought process of buying two new vehicles. Grant remained calm and patient never pushing me to make a decision one way or the other. His compassion should not be disregarded. The mark of a true salesman who has the presence of mind and selflessness to understand that this deal may not have happened was is commendable. What swayed me was his professional demeanor and calm attitude. I wanted to give Grant and Kuni Chevrolet my business...and he earned it. Grant and the finance manager, Mike De La Pena, did an outstanding job. I would like note Mike was able to get me to a monthly payment amount I would be happy with along with an excellent interest rate. I thank him for working hard on my deal. Thank You Kuni Chevrolet! Respectfully,Alexi Fanopoulos

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect service

              Perfect service

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly service as usual.

              Fast friendly service as usual.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)