• Sales:(916) 270-2073
  • Service:(916) 333-6991
527 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Google+
               / Yelp / DealerRater / Cars.com / Edmunds: Chevrolet or Cadillac
               
              Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, Auto Dealers - New Cars, Sacramento, CA

              Showing 1-10 of 527

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric was friendly, clear, and...

              Eric was friendly, clear, and detailed. Bob, offered a wonderful friendly service of shuttling me home & BACK to the dealership. What a treat and awesome perk to being a Kuni customer.

              Antelope, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very happy with the purchase of my...

              I was very happy with the purchase of my vehicle. All staff were helpful and friendly. I would come back to purchase from Kuni again and will recommend to my family and friends. Thanks for everything!

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Kuni took our car in during a busy weekend...

              Kuni took our car in during a busy weekend and got us back on the road quickly! Helpful explanations by the mechanic. Friendly counter staff.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service and friendly staff

              Very good service and friendly staff

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 Cadillac SRX with Kuni...

              I purchased a 2014 Cadillac SRX with Kuni Cadillac Chevrolet. Everybody was extremely friendly & professional! I'm very pleased with the experience.

              Roseville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We took in our 2012 Chevrolet Malibu for...

              We took in our 2012 Chevrolet Malibu for service and they always do a GREAT JOB. Louis and Janet

              West Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my Cobalt in for recall purposes...

              I brought my Cobalt in for recall purposes and also got an oil change. I appreciate that they looked at other things with the car and noticed that one of my break lights was out. They conferred with me, and it was replaced. I never would have known it was out, so this was very helpful to me. I waited at Kuni during my repairs (4 hours, which was expected) and all the employee interactions I witnessed were helpful, kind, and friendly. The waiting room was comfortable and computers were provided if I needed one. Great customer service!

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience. Staff was extremely...

              Great experience. Staff was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Thanks!!

              Bend, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2007 Cadillac DTS needed a new battery....

              My 2007 Cadillac DTS needed a new battery. A new one was installed and the rest of the car systems were checked. Everything tested A-OK.AND I left in a freshly washed car! Would I recommend service at the Kuni Chevrolet/Cadillac dealership? YES, YES a thousand times YES! Mary E. Vrablick

              Orangevale, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful.

              Very helpful.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 527