• Sales:(916) 270-2073
  • Service:(916) 333-6991
595 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Google+
               / Yelp / DealerRater / Cars.com / Edmunds: Chevrolet or Cadillac
               
              Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, Auto Dealers - New Cars, Sacramento, CA

              Showing 1-10 of 595

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Abraham, our service tech, was very...

              Abraham, our service tech, was very professional and helpful. Told me, upfront, what I should have completed with my 50,000mi service, and what was probably not necessary. Both my husband & I had our cars in for servicing. Only complaint is it took a little longer than we were told it would, & we needed to check on progress instead of Abraham keeping us informed. The new facilities at Kuni are very nice and pleasant.

              Folsom, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service technician had poor organizational...

              Service technician had poor organizational and communication skills, great follow up from service manager

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The only cocern was a comment by the...

              The only cocern was a comment by the service writer that Kuni would not wash my Cadillac as part of the oil change service...when I asked the service manager about this change in policy he explained that it was part of an effort to expedite oil change service, but if I wanted a wash all I had to do was ask. If you want to compete effectively with BMW/Lexus service depts. I suggest you tell the customer that your goal is to expedite the service, but a wash is available if the customer has an extra 20-30 minutes to spare. Thanks, and congrats on a very nice facility!!! Tom Novi

              Carmichael, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Loun and smitty were awesome! the process...

              Loun and Smitty were awesome! The process was the best I have experienced at a dealership! Thank you!

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a chevy sonic rs; very happy with...

              bought a Chevy Sonic RS; very happy with the car; the buying experience was smooth with no pressure. Sales and finance staff were exceptional and very friendly. Great dealership.

              El Dorado Hills, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I think i was told incorrect information...

              I think I was told incorrect information and I will take partial blame for that as I beleived what I was told from the car sales man so I didn't do a better inspection of the car.I took the car for a test drive and asked if the previous owner was a smoker, I was told no. There were no floor mats in the car at the time of the test drive. After purchase I realized there was a small cigarette burn on the back seat and also on the driver floor mat. Not too happy about that. Also, I noticed the tags are expried as of 08/14 and I am going to assume the dealership paid the registration. I told the sales man I would pay a certain $ amount out the door. My first offer was Taxes, License and Registration ************** and they countered with **********. I took the deal. I cannot tell from the paperwork if the registraion is current or not. If I have to pay an additional amount for registration that I am not goint to be too pleased. I have emailed the dearlership but have not had a response back.

              Pioneer, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I've taken my car in to your service...

              I've taken my car in to your service department in the past and was not really impressed. They were very impersonal. My experience with your sales department was completely different. I worked with Meredith Callagon, Shawn Schmidt and Brandi Armstrong and all were very helpful and personable. They made me feel welcome as a customer and did their best to make me a satisfied customer.

              Citrus Heights, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2006 buick died, thankfully after i had...

              My 2006 Buick died, thankfully after I had parked. Dan Landerholm took care of everything and in two days I was using my car again. It was a wire from the computer!!! He found I needed two new tires. I have gone to him for years and feel confortable he has everything in working order---as is his wont. He is a treasure!

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience at your...

              I had a great experience at your dealership. I called first to make sure the vehicle was available, it was. I told Teresa Sanchez I would be there in roughly 30 minutes. 5 minutes later I received a phone call from Dave Forget. Dave told me he had just pulled the vehicle up for me to view. When I arrived, the vehicle was clean and ready to be test driven. 15 minutes later we were completing the paperwork. 1 hour after that, I was driving the vehicle home. It was a very professional experience. This team understands the value of customer satisfaction. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

              Rocklin, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Although service consultant was very...

              Although service consultant was very courteous I was disappointed that he quoted a $140. estimate for having a recurring acceleration problem checked out. I realize that my 2011 malibu is not on warranty any more, however this problem exsisited while on warranty but was unresolved. ( the car was in for a recall fix)

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 595