• Sales:(916) 270-2073
  • Service:(916) 333-6991
530 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Google+
               / Yelp / DealerRater / Cars.com / Edmunds: Chevrolet or Cadillac
               
              Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, Auto Dealers - New Cars, Sacramento, CA

              Showing 1-10 of 530

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 Aura Saturn, happy with their...

              2009 Aura Saturn, happy with their service, but actually they better be since I traded in a BEAUTIFUL 2006 Chevy Cobalt! But I truly do like the service! Thank you

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Came in to buy a used Chevy cruze and...

              Came in to buy a used Chevy cruze and ended up buying a new one with a great deal! Everyone was great and it was a really pleasant experience from beginning to end.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Happy with service

              Happy with service

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have great service when either...

              I always have great service when either Erica Soria, or Dan Landerholm (Service adviser)help me. But you need more comfortable chairs in waiting area. What happened to the expresso coffee machine in lobby? You need to bring it back please.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was on schedule and details of...

              Everything was on schedule and details of service were explained. Everyone was courteous.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Did a good job. I have no complaints

              Did a good job. I have no complaints

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ed and Kim were great to work with and...

              Ed and Kim were great to work with and provided excellent customer service.

              Elk Grove, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              cadillac escalade smitty was and is very...

              Cadillac escalade smitty was and is very helpful and detail oriented

              El Dorado Hills, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I dealt primarily with Paul Choonhaurai...

              I dealt primarily with Paul Choonhaurai via email. He made me a great offer and when I came into the dealership I worked with a gentleman named Joe.. He was professional and personable and advised me that Paul had asked him to handle my lease. Paul stood by his offer 100% and the whole process was very pleasurable.

              Roseville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr Ed Sumiyoshi did a outstanding customer...

              Mr Ed Sumiyoshi did a outstanding customer service.

              Citrus Heights, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 530