• Sales:(916) 270-2073
  • Service:(916) 333-6991
OnStar Assistance: (888) 466.7827
Sirius XM/Radio: (866) 528.7474
Chevrolet Roadside Assistance: (800) 243.8872
Cadillac Roadside Assistance: (800) 224.1400
CUE Assistance: (855) 428.3669

 
486 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, Auto Dealers - New Cars, Sacramento, CA

              Showing 1-10 of 486

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great job.........."Schmitty" did a great...

              Great job.........."Schmitty" did a great job and should be commended for all his efforts and follow-up phone call. I would have no issue referring your dealership to all my friends if they are in the market for a new or used auto...............Willis P.S. It was worth the drive from Santa Rosa to purchase my SRX!!

              Santa Rosa, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been pleased with your service for...

              I have been pleased with your service for 4 decades. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my car's service. I have a CTS. A perfect car and dealership! No unnecessary delays in service, rides when needed, and a courteous Staff!!!! Very fairly priced service and purchase. Thank you for a pleasant ride KUNI. Cherrine Murphy

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dan fitted me in at very short notice and...

              Dan fitted me in at very short notice and delivered the car to me right on time. Nice and clean too

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was handled in a very...

              Everything was handled in a very professional and friendly manner. The waiting area was fine and very clean and comfortable. I will definitely return for my next service. Richard Pilkington

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The time it takes is always too long! I...

              The time it takes is always too long! I make an appointment, quoted a time for the service, and always goes over. I don't believe the service folks empathize with people's busy schedules, regardless of scheduling an appointment. It's very frustrating to know that I need to return for the rest of my service because I couldn't leave my vehicle with them all day!

              Rancho Murieta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Looked all over the country to keep...

              Looked all over the country to keep current with pricing and inventory. Was lucky to find the 2014 Chevy Impala with the right color exterior and interior and all options exactly the way we wanted right here in California at Kuni Chevrolet. By the way, we live in Fresno,CA. My first contact was with Jessica and from that moment on was treated with nothing but dignity and respect. Now this is not my first rodeo having purchased 6 vehicles ( Impala included ) in the last 10 years. Not once in any of my prior purchases did I and my wife feel as we do toward Kuni. Thru the whole process we came in contact with Jessica, Elizabeth, Dave, Nick and Brandi. As I told Dave as we were leaving, we will recommend Kuni to everyone we talk to and when its time to purchase again, we will look at Kuni first.

              Fresno, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone who helped me was outstanding....

              Everyone who helped me was outstanding. Highly attentive and very real. I will buy another vehicle from the dealership for two reasons: excellent vehicles and superb customer satisfaction.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 1999 Chevy Blazer with 183,000...

              I have a 1999 Chevy Blazer with 183,000 miles on it. On 4/4/14, I brought it into the Kuni Chevrolet dealership for routine service: oil change and tire rotation. I arrived at 7:30 am and was out at 8:20 am -- much faster than I had anticipated. Everything about this service experience was excellent -- from scheduling the appointment online, to being promptly and courteously greeted when I arrived, to being made comfortable in the cusomer lounge while the work was being done. My service advisor was Rick Latour. Rick is absolutely awesome! I have come to know Rick over the years from the time the dealership was owned by Mike Daugherty. Rick is courteous, knowledgeable, responsive, friendly and respectful. Although I have had somewhat of a fear of being taken advantage of by car dealership service departments, that fear has been overcome it this case by the trust that Rick has built with me over the years. When I schedule my service appointments, I always request that Rick be my service advisor and I always feel taken care of and well served by Rick.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2012 Volt that was originally...

              Purchased a 2012 Volt that was originally found on Autotrader.com. Did initial communication over email/phone and the staff was very communicative. Once I arrived at the dealership to do the paperwork, they were very thorough in walking us through the features, the paperwork was quick and we left feeling very good about the experience. Daniel was our sales guy. It was his first week but he was very good and a super nice guy.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We purchased our 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe from...

              We purchased our 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe from Kuni Chevrolet. We have been very happy with the notifications that it's time to service the vehicle and the service itself. The Service staff have all very helpful, advising us about the service that is really required and very personable.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 486