• Sales:(916) 270-2073
  • Service:(916) 333-6991
579 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Google+
               / Yelp / DealerRater / Cars.com / Edmunds: Chevrolet or Cadillac
               
              Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, Auto Dealers - New Cars, Sacramento, CA

              Showing 1-10 of 579

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience! from the very...

              We had a great experience! From the very beginning everything was done fast and in a friendly way. We didn't know about you until the day we bought this car and we are glad we found you. We will gladly recommend you to friends and family!

              Williams, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience fast, helpful, and...

              Great experience fast, helpful, and convenient. I will recommend to friends and family.

              West Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was not too bad except that...

              The experience was not too bad except that the mechanic took my touch up paint from the parts department and put it on my dash with the 98 degrees of sun beating down on it. If you are going to put a customers paint in their car, which you should never do, DON'T put it in the sun!!I have no idea why he did that, much less than why he took it at all. When I went to the parts department it took them half an hour to find out what happened to my paint. The mechanic had no right or reason to remove it from the parts department. It created a hassle for me and for parts. I lost over half an hour of work that I could and should have been doing.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service people and mechanics were all...

              Your service people and mechanics were all very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I also got more than I asked for, e.g. tire rotation, full inspection and car wash!! The recall part was installed within a reasonable time frame. I am very happy with the service and have already sung your praises to friends. Thank you

              Citrus Hts, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased. ed made eye contact when...

              I was pleased. Ed made eye contact when explaining the work that was done and what is left to do. Thank you

              Fair Oaks, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2010 camero everyone was super...

              Purchased a 2010 camero everyone was super friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend to others to come here.

              Placerville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dan went over and beyond to get my car...

              Dan went over and beyond to get my car serviced to my satisfaction! Great job Dan!

              Elk Grove, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at kuni cadillac has been very...

              Everyone at Kuni Cadillac has been very kind & helpful, THANKS for the great service. Yamamotos

              Fair Oaks, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my new '14 cadillac srx in for...

              I brought my new '14 Cadillac SRX in for its first service. This is my first Cadillac and while I love the car and had great experience with the sales department, I have to say the service department did not come close to what I have experienced as an Acura, BMW, and even Toyota customer. I have been use to friendly, courteous, and quality service, that truly made me feel valued and staff that were anxious to help. I was not greeted when I arrived, and had to find my way to the service reps who were seated behind their consoles and seem to find it difficult to recognize me. I finally asked for help and told them I had an appointment. The one service rep that did help me, seemed a bit annoyed, was curt and spoke little to me and made me feel to be interfering with what he was doing. I will say that I was happy with how fast the work was completed and that it exceeded my expectations. However, after checking out, I was handed my keys and receipt and told where I could find my car. With my other cars, someone always brought my car to me, and I was handed my keys by a friendly attendant. Also, all paper floor mats, etc. were removed before I took possession. While it is not beneath me to have to do something as lame as removing the mat and service number, etc., I think it is important that if the dealership wants to compete with the Lexus, Acura, and BMW dealers in our area, I hope they take me comments in the constructive manner that I am submitting them.

              Carmichael, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I flew to sacramento to look at the car in...

              I flew to Sacramento to look at the car in the hopes that it would be what I wanted. I was nervous, as I didn't want a car that was smoked in, or wasn't what it was advertised as far as the condition of the vehicle. I was met at the airpport by Dave who brought me breakfast. He was extrememly helpful and reasuring. The car was evertything it was advertised to be. Dave is an awesome salesperson to work with.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 579