Contact Information

  • Sales:(916) 270-2073
  • Service:(916) 270-2061
663 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Google+
               / Yelp / DealerRater / Cars.com / Edmunds: Chevrolet or Cadillac
               
              Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, Auto Dealers - New Cars, Sacramento, CA

              Showing 1-10 of 663

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Lakewood, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales personnel was very helpful,...

              Sales personnel was very helpful, knowledgeable and willing to find the best fit for our family. They accommodated our needs, delivering the car personally to our door(we had a very tight schedule due to work, home location and travel plans for the holidays). Overal we chose them because we felt better treated than in other dealerships we visited.

              Penn Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very informative and quick responses to...

              Very informative and quick responses to all of my inquiries. Good follow-up on outstanding items ( sale documents , copies of driver's licenses, insurance evidence , etc.) . Jessica Katz was very friendly and polite.

              Portland, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job again and kept the costs...

              Great job again and kept the costs manageable. Thanks!

              Elk Grove, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Should take 10 minutes to change a fan...

              Should take 10 minutes to change a fan belt with a reservation. Not 1 hour and 15 minutes. Otherwise experience was great.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always treated with courtesy when i...

              I am always treated with courtesy when I take my car in. I never leave unhappy.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was great. I purchased a...

              Everything was great. I purchased a Cadillac ELR. I forgot to get my HOV decals. Thanks, Jerry

              Vacaville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It's only for recall.

              It's only for recall.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys are great!

              You guys are great!

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The sales person was great, loun i believe...

              the sales person was great, Loun I believe her name was. the sales manager on the other hand was a **************************************** other came in with me and he was extremely disrespectful. the only reason I bought the car was because I liked it and the sales person was great.

              Rocklin, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 663