• Sales:(916) 270-2073
  • Service:(916) 333-6991
OnStar Assistance: (888) 466.7827
Sirius XM/Radio: (866) 528.7474
Chevrolet Roadside Assistance: (800) 243.8872
Cadillac Roadside Assistance: (800) 224.1400
CUE Assistance: (855) 428.3669

 
483 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, Auto Dealers - New Cars, Sacramento, CA

              Showing 1-10 of 483

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              04 cts..my car won't start sometimes after...

              04 cts..my car won't start sometimes after i driven it. I have to keep trying to start it for about an half hour before it would start. My windows and door don't work all the time. Had a diagnostic check and was told the problem couldn't be found. $140 down the drain. Then i was told an extra $450 just to see if they can find something. I'm not feeling positive about coming back. What i don't understand i was getting an electrical diagnostic, so why was i charged separately for the car not starting and then for the door and windows not working. But when my nephew called, a man, the total went from $280 to 140

              Citrus Heights, CA

              Business Response

              Hi Lisa,

               

              Firstly, I am so sorry your recent service experience with us has not been positive. Although we do try to diagnose vehicles as quickly as possible to get you on with your day, our number one priority is that we assess your vehicle thoroughly so that the proper measures can be taken. Our qualified technicians working on your vehicle felt that extra time & attention were needed in order to properly diagnose your vehicle’s issue(s). As for the difference in the price estimate, what your service writer was trying to explain is that if in fact your vehicle diagnosis reported two issues (at $140 each) the total would be $280 however if only one issue was found the price would stay at $140. We definitely are not quoting you a different price; I apologize for the confusion!  Please feel free to contact me personally, so that we may discuss your vehicle and so I may answer any additional questions you might have. I look forward to hearing from you!

               

              Rick Baker

              Service Director

              (916) 609-1800

              Apr 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Repair done to my Lacrosse perfectly and...

              Repair done to my Lacrosse perfectly and quickly. Lots of attention.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tom my salesperson is very good at what he...

              Tom my salesperson is very good at what he does. He is genuine in his approach and does not rub you the wrong way (as has happened in other car salesman exp).

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect service. My advisor Dan Landerholm...

              Perfect service. My advisor Dan Landerholm did a wonderful job as usual

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2013 Chevy Impala it's dark gray with a...

              2013 Chevy Impala it's dark gray with a sunroof,wood paneling on dash board,cassette & DVD,classy looking car with a small wind wing, air condition. I'm very happy with my Impala & love driving it a lot! The instate for answering them phone is great!(

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2006 Equinox, the service...

              I brought in my 2006 Equinox, the service was great. My car was washed, oil was changed and I was on my way in about an hour.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Kuni Chevrolet has provided exceptional...

              Kuni Chevrolet has provided exceptional service from day one when we came down to shop for cars, through the process of purchasing and now in servicing our vehicle. The staff has always been friendly and explained the details of every transaction well. I have never walked away with questions about what is going on with my vehicle.

              Roseville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              N/A

              N/a

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joe Otero is a great asset to your company...

              Joe Otero is a great asset to your company he's a well mannered young man a pleasure to do business with I would definitely recommend your company to anyone who asks. Mario Mendoza

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 483