• Sales:(916) 270-2073
  • Service:(916) 333-6991
570 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Google+
               / Yelp / DealerRater / Cars.com / Edmunds: Chevrolet or Cadillac
               
              Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, Auto Dealers - New Cars, Sacramento, CA

              Showing 1-10 of 570

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Angela was awesome! and the whole staff...

              Angela was awesome! and the whole staff was great. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had! It was a long drive for us but well worth it. We we hungry when we got there, so while they were doing the paperwork they bought us lunch across the street HOW NICE WAS THAT! Thank you Kuni Chevrolet! The Martin Family PS We love our new Volt....have not put in gas yet!

              Igo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 Escalade

              2015 Escalade

              El Dorado Hills, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my GMC Sonoma pickup in on Aug 14...

              I took my GMC Sonoma pickup in on Aug 14 to a 7:00 a.m. appointment and described my problem to Eric Soria (service advisor). I told him there was a vibration and hum coming from what I believed was the drive line. I told him I lubed the u-joint and the vibration and hum subsided, but came back. I asked him to contact me via my cell phone and gave him the number which he wrote down on the invoice. I also told him the e-mail address on record was incorrect and he said he would change it. After 9 hours I got a call from him saying the drive line should have a balance check. This would take a couple of days and since I needed to have use of the truck over the weekend, I would bring it back in on Monday. I asked him if I would have to pay the $70.00 "Driveabiliity" charge again on Monday and he said no. On Monday, Aug 18 I brought the truck in at 7:00 a.m. and told Eric that if the drive line was going to be removed, the u-joints might as well be replaced and he agreed, hand writing this note on the invoice. On Friday, Aug 28 Eric called and said my truck was ready. He called me on my land line instead of my cell phone as I had asked. When I went in I asked him if the u-joints were replaced, and he said the mechanic said it wasn't necessary. I reminded him that we talked about replacing the u-joints regardless of the drive line needing to be balanced. I'm sure he knew I wasn't happy about this and came back with "There must have been a misunderstanding." After that I just waved him off and went to the cashier. There I noticed he did not have my e-mail address changed as requested. The cashier told me she could only do that. So I had her do it. Also, I noticed that I was charged the "Driveabiliity" fee which Eric said I would not have to pay. On top of all this, I still have the humming noise when driving which is noted on the invoice. It says there is no "shaking or vibration". I never indicated there was any shaking. This wording was added by Eric and doesn't reflect what I brought the truck in for. What is causing the humming? Was the drive line replaced unnecessarily? Needless to say, I am very dissatisfied with this experience. My truck has had other major work at your facility on two previous occasions with very satisfactory results. I left a phone message for Rick Baker about 1:30 p.m. to discuss my concerns about this latest experience. Maybe he'll get back to me. I hope so.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great staff, no pressure, very...

              Great staff, no pressure, very knowledgable and friendly. Great customer service.

              Discovery Bay, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Stefan F. was very helpful & didn't try to...

              Stefan F. was very helpful & didn't try to oversell anything. I had a good experience buying my first car.

              West Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Silverado HD...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Silverado HD with the Duramax Diesel. What an awesome vehicle. The purchase experience was made simple and easy. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and friendly. Thank You. Richard Perkins Vacaville

              Vacaville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went to pick up second key and program it...

              Went to pick up second key and program it and great service

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Eddie Ramos help me realize my warranty...

              Eddie Ramos help me realize my warranty was still in effect saving me over $600 I appreciate his help and the service. The job was great!

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent performance in getting the...

              Excellent performance in getting the vehicle in good shape

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my car there for 2 days for them to...

              Had my car there for 2 days for them to say they can't figure out what was wrong with it. They wanted me to cut a wire in my car then take it home and drive it around to see if that was the problem. If it's not, I would have to come back and pay them again to figure it out again. I forgot to mention that the wire they wanted to cut would disable the alarm system and maybe the radio. I was not ok with that. My car came with a stock alarm and they kept insisting that it wasn't. I had a very bad experience there. Left with no answers but still had a bill.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 570