• Sales:(916) 270-2073
  • Service:(916) 333-6991
574 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Google+
               / Yelp / DealerRater / Cars.com / Edmunds: Chevrolet or Cadillac
               
              Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, Auto Dealers - New Cars, Sacramento, CA

              Showing 1-10 of 574

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2014 silverado p/u. this is...

              We purchased a 2014 silverado P/U. This is the second vehicle we purchased in a month,one for my wife and one for me....We worked with Mohammad on both..He was professional and knowledgeable in helping us with these purchases..Every person in the process were nice.. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The only issue i had was finding the...

              The only issue I had was finding the service entrance as the facility recently moved and the signage hasn't been completed. once I found the entrance, everything went well.

              El Dorado Hls, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought a 2012 impala lt. stefan our...

              We bought a 2012 Impala LT. Stefan our salesperson did a outstanding job getting our questions answered and helping us

              Roseville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always love my technician! he fixed it all...

              Always love my technician! He fixed it all and got me back on the road!

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service of a recall and advice was...

              The service of a recall and advice was done in a professional and courteous manner. The new building and relocation are coming together nicely. It is as one would expect of a Cadillac dealership.

              Carmichael, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took mu 2014 impala in for the first...

              Took mu 2014 Impala in for the first regularly scheduled maintanence and to have the windshield washer checked. The service was scheduled in advance and the vehicle was taken in on time. Everything was performed very satisfactoraly. The service department staff was courteous and thorough. Another pleasant experience with the Kuni Chevrolet service department.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with angela ivey started out...

              My experience with Angela Ivey started out well with Angela Ivey. The end has been very disturbing for me and my wife. Shawn Schmitt promised to get the vehicle I wanted and failed to do so. I was told the vehicle I purchased had all the equipment that the test vehicle I drove had. The only difference it would have a six cylinder engine. There are three things that I know of that are not on this vehicle. Shawn admitted to me that he did not catch these things. I was asked what would make me happy. I told him and he spoke with one of the owners. Next I am being blamed. To which I expressed to him, how can you now blame the victim. Then I get a call from a sales manager whom I did not see or hear from at any time I was in the store. Again all blame is placed on me. I do not think it is right to tell a customer you are giving him what he requested and fail to deliver. Then place the responsibility on the customer when your trained sales person did not catch the error. What do you think? Should they make it right and without charging the customer an additional $6400.00? I will tell you more if you care to hear. I will also try for an e-mail address so I can continue expressing my dissatisfaction.

              Elk Grove, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kuni sold me a gm certified pre-owned...

              Kuni sold me a GM certified pre-owned vehicle that needed a brake job. Kuni refuses to return my calls, answer my emails, or honor their commitment. Expect multiple complaints. Rich Portma***************

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2011 cadillac cts. at first...

              I purchased a 2011 Cadillac CTS. At first I found the sales person very helpful and friendly, but because I would switch from English to Spanish when speaking to my mother and my brother who were in assiting me in the purchase. I foud it insulting when the sales person asked if we preferred a Spanish speaking sales associate. When the deal was finalized the sales agent provided me with a broken key fob. He explained that it worked, but is was turned in to them like that (broken) and that normally on used cars they rarly turn over two sets of keys in this case two key fobs. I asked him if he could replace them for a new key fob and he continued providing reason why he would not replace the key fob. In my opinion I am buy a luxury car and the key fob should have been replaced with a new key fob regardless. I received he car with out car matts, and I had to go out to the dealership to have them put in. The sales associate once again gave more excuses as to why it is not their policy to replace the key fob. The deal was singed and unfortunately I could not walk out from it. Would i go back or recomend this dealership probably not. I would say go to your local dealers give them your buisness. They will treat you with respect and dignity.

              Woodland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience! from the very...

              We had a great experience! From the very beginning everything was done fast and in a friendly way. We didn't know about you until the day we bought this car and we are glad we found you. We will gladly recommend you to friends and family!

              Williams, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 574