• Sales:(916) 270-2073
  • Service:(916) 270-2061
626 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Google+
               / Yelp / DealerRater / Cars.com / Edmunds: Chevrolet or Cadillac
               
              Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, Auto Dealers - New Cars, Sacramento, CA

              Showing 1-10 of 626

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience - hassle free and problem...

              Great experience - hassle free and problem fixed!

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, everything went smoothly but now...

              As usual, everything went smoothly but now in the new facility! I found out I was eligible for the "Quick Service" as I was just having an oil change. Abraham was very accommodating. He also got me a car wash when I asked even though people using the "Quick Service" usually do not want one as they are usually wanting to get in and out quickly (hence the name).

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 chevrolet,ignition recall,service was...

              2012 chevrolet,ignition recall,service was great,I was very pleased with the whole experience.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at kuni has always been 5...

              My experience at Kuni has always been 5 Star! I wouldn't take my cts to any other service dealer etc. . Keep the popcorn machine goin' Cherrine Murphy

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I like your new shop more room and more...

              I like your new shop more room and more convenient. They did a oil charge and tire rotation. They did a good job within a reasonable amount of time. But I had to explain to them the way I wanted the tires rotated. Just like the 2 times before. And usually they offer to wash the outside of your car after the service, but they did not this time.

              Pilot Hill, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Not too bad. environment & building looks...

              Not too Bad. Environment & building looks very professional. My Service writer was great. Cashier was great. Did not feel 100% welcomed when i first entered the Business. Something to do with the new location, i guess. Overall, experience was good.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Im happy to have rick latour as my service...

              Im happy to have Rick Latour as my service advisor. He's very helpful ! The shuttle driver isn't very personable though, I have to say. Everything else is very good !

              Carmichael, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ali was a great salesman! but all the...

              Ali was a great salesman! But all the sales people I spoke to are nice and are willing to put the extra effort at Kuni. The sales manager gave me the numbers I was looking for and the payment I could afford. They got me approved for a new Volt, when I couldn't afford the $4000 down for a used one at that the Salinas Chevrolet. The gentlemen in financing was nice and doing paperwork was an easy & smooth process. Nick, the technician, was very informative in letting me know how to work my new vehicle. My only regret was that I did not go to Kuni Chevrolet first, so I could have saved my credit from being dinged all week at the other dealer. The only recommendation I have is for the dealership to accept deposits for buyers whom live further (I live almost 2 hours away). So far I've bought 3 previous cars (Ford, Toyota, and Hyundai), and Kuni Chevrolet has been the best dealership I have ever worked with. Thank you!

              Livermore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought both my 2013 xts and my 2014...

              I brought both my 2013 xts and my 2014 escalade in for oil changes and for a couple recalls to get done. They got right on it, were very easy to deal with, i got both cars back with time to spare, which is very important when you rely on these cars as the flagships of your transportation service Jesse Ponder saclimo.com

              North Highlands, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2007 escalade in order to...

              I brought in my 2007 Escalade in order to have some parts replaced (door handle and head light bulbs). Everything was taken care of in a timely manor and at a fair price!

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 626