Contact Information

  • Sales:(916) 270-2073
  • Service:(916) 270-2061
695 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Google+
               / Yelp / DealerRater / Cars.com / Edmunds: Chevrolet or Cadillac
               
              Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, Auto Dealers - New Cars, Sacramento, CA
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Abraham was kind and efficient. Got me in...

              Abraham was kind and efficient. Got me in and out quick and give me helpful information regarding my vehicle.

              Roseville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joe our salesman was very professional and...

              Joe our salesman was very professional and polite. He was very even keeled. Not what you would expect from the stereotypical car salesman. He shatters that image. He was upfront with us every step of the way. We appreciated how we only dealt with him until it was time to sign the paperwork. This is a much more customer friendly approach to selling cars. If you have a quality product you don't need to be pushy and sketchy. Thank you for a great buying experience.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very pleased with the service i...

              I am very pleased with the service I receive every time I take my 2013 CTS to have it worked on. Your sales and service people are the BEST otherwise I wouldn't drive 1 hour to your dealership for any service.

              Vacaville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently purchased a 2013 cadillac...

              I recently purchased a 2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV from the Bay Area and brought it to Sacramento. So far I have been to Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac twice for different reasons, and I received excellent service both times. Omead (in parts) was very friendly and accommodating. Grant (in sales) was also extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I will certainly be coming back to this dealership for future service/maintenance, as well as future purchases.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant, doing 50,000 mi. Maintance....

              Very pleasant, doing 50,000 mi. Maintance. We trust the work that we get done.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was effortless and enjoyable on my...

              It was effortless and enjoyable on my purchase of my 2015 SS Camaro, Thanks Stefan!

              Lincoln, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Simply perfect!

              Simply perfect!

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Max and hani made buying our vehicle...

              Max and Hani made buying our vehicle actually an enjoyable experience.

              Loomis, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2008 srx to get a smog...

              I brought in my 2008 SRX to get a smog check. It ended up costing about $68. Sure...I could have got a smog check somewhere else for less. But...In addition to signing off to the DMV that my SRX passed the smog check, Kuni checked out the SRX for maintenance issues that I might have not noticed, and gave me a heads-up that I would need the front brakes serviced before too long, which is valuable information that I probably wouldn't have known if I'd gone to a low-end smog shop.. Also, before I got the car back, Kuni gave it a very thorough and complimentary car wash, which was really nice, because my plan for the morning had included dropping $20 (at least...) on getting it run through a car wash. Kuni's waiting area is pleasant, with a decent level of amenities, and was a pleasant place to hang out while they did the smog test. All in all, a very competitive price and a pleasant experience.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change, tire rotation. Went thru...

              Oil change, tire rotation. Went thru express. Other than no popcorn ready. I was in and out in one hour. And yes,they did make some on request.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and reasonable people.

              Very friendly and reasonable people.

              Fair Oaks, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very pleasant ed one of the...

              It was very pleasant Ed one of the supervisors I guess by the mechanic place was very helpful and very kind

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 cruze and i love it! my...

              I purchased a 2015 Cruze and I love it! My sales rep Mohammad Aslerosta ( Moe )was wonderful! He earned his money March 11th! He worked very hard on getting me into my Cruze, he was very gracious and patient with me. I was so impressed with him one of my customers is in the market for a new car so I recomended he go see Moe! Dominick in finance was very nice as well! I wish I could remember the technicians name that introduced me to all my new technology in my car very helpful and patient with me ( I'm not tech savvy )!Thank you to all!

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional in handling the work on...

              Very professional in handling the work on my vehicle and expressed true concern for my safety and the maintenance of my vehicle. Customer service was great and they were very helpful.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well. Thanks kuni

              Everything went well. Thanks kuni

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stopped in on a thurs afternoon to see if...

              Stopped in on a Thurs afternoon to see if I could get my oil changed and told Ed that a light bulb was out as well. I had lot on my plate that day and only had an hour to spare, but the Change Oil Soon light was on so was hoping to get it done. To my surprise, there was a new Quick Oil Change service so they did everything, even washed and vacuumed my car, in 1hr 15min!! I came in without my husband's knowledge and was happy to find that his preference of the type of oil he wants used was in the computer. To tell you the truth, if Ed hadn't been there I probably wouldn't have gotten the work done. I'm sure the other service reps are just as competent, but Ed is a cut above to us. He knows me, he knows how husband is about his cars and because my husband trusts him, I knew it would be ok to get the work done. And yes, my husband was pleased.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently brought in my 2014 cts coupe...

              I recently brought in my 2014 CTS Coupe after a leakage of power steering fluid was discovered during an oil change. The service was under warranty, still, because a part needed to be ordered, staff was accommodating by providing me with a loaner. When I picked up my car it was all fixed up, clean, and shiny. Carolyne Swayze

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2014 cadillac cts coupe for...

              Brought in my 2014 Cadillac CTS coupe for Factory Scheduled Maintenance and 2 warranty issues.The service writer looked at the areas of my concern and told me the parts would be ordered and I would get a call when they came in to bring the car back.. he then took the car in for servicing and it was done within 30 minutes. My only concern is that your shuttle service does not work for me as i live in Roseville and he said that is too far away and i asked about the free loaner vehicle and he said yes, but only if he has one available and he did not have one this day. So when i bring it back i suspect it will take the biggest part of a day and maybe more, so I want a loaner car available!

              Roseville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 cadi xts all of my experience with...

              2014 cadi xts ALL of my experience with this dealership have been TERRIBLE I feel that you hire the MOST difficult and people with No knowledge of any sort..It took 3 months to get the car registration correctly done, was charged for tags for a car i do not have, service was to replace a window that has a scratch, that took 3 months and when my car was there for 2 days, than I am told they had the wrong window 39-10,2015 and now they need to order one 2-3 weeks, make me deal with DMV for refund instead od refunding my money. tne worst dealership I have EVER dealed with, with the price of this car, sure cannot compare with how you are treated when you own a Lincoln Town car.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm very pleased with the service porvided...

              I'm very pleased with the service porvided and the personal is very helpfull and friendly.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)