• Sales:(916) 270-2073
  • Service:(916) 270-2061
606 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Google+
               / Yelp / DealerRater / Cars.com / Edmunds: Chevrolet or Cadillac
               
              Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac, Auto Dealers - New Cars, Sacramento, CA

              Showing 1-10 of 606

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service write, omead, was quick and...

              The service write, Omead, was quick and very courteous. He explained what was going to happen, how much time it might take,and led me into the Customer Lounge. When the work was completed, he came into the Lounge, and explained what work had been completed, and took me to my car. Everyone was very courteous and the premises were extremely clean.

              Antelope, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I already did this.

              I already did this.

              West Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              More communication with how long the...

              More communication with how long the process will take would be nice.

              West Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great helpful customer service

              Great helpful customer service

              Rncho Cordova, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service tech was fine. the problem is...

              The service tech was fine. The problem is the amount of time things take. I came in for a recalled item. Turns out it was just to change the cover on the key. For that I waited 1 1/2 hours. That is ridiculous. Even when I bring my car in for an oil change and lube it takes 2 hours. You need an express lube service.

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The low beam bulb burnt out on my 2002...

              The low beam bulb burnt out on my 2002 Cadillac Eldorado. The service department got the car right in and fixed in a very short time, eve though I didn't have an appointment. While I was there, we also talked about other service issues that apply to my car, but no pressure. I am very happy with your service department.

              Carmichael, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Hummer h3. abraham was exceptional.

              Hummer H3. Abraham was exceptional.

              Lincoln, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You did good. the only thing that was...

              You did good. The only thing that was missing was communication of an estimate of how long it would take. I had an 8am appointment for an oil change and a recall to check water level and it takes over 2 hours. I had no real problem with the time it took, but when you see other people come in half hour after me for an oil change and something with their keys leaving an hour before me. That I don't quite get. Also, when I leased my car, I was told the oil change service was free and that was it. When I called in August to make an appointment I was told I got two a year, and since my oil life was at about 30%, I should wait until around 20% to 15%. I work during the week and school on the weekends, so since the oil life was at 17% and I was on vacation, I made the appointment to have the oil changed. Now this was the first time the oil has been changed in this car that I leased in January 2014. When I check to my appointment, I'm told it has to be at 10% or lower. The gentleman went ahead and did the service at no cost.

              West Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Sacramento, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Amazing service friendly staff and dogs!

              Amazing service friendly staff and dogs!

              Folsom, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 606